Board Of Directors

MLC Announces New Board of Director Secretary

The Michigan Lean Consortium (MLC) is pleased to announce: 

  • Pam Burgress- Secretary 🆕

A great sense of gratitude goes to the off-going directors Tony Hayes and Richard Love. Thank you for your volunteerism and leadership on the board.

Click on their name to read more about each board member. 

MLC Staff

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software