Log in

If you need assistance with event registration and other general questions, please email Lauren at coordinator@michiganlean.org

If you would like to join the Events Team or would like to host or speak at an event, please contact our Events Team co-leads, Alen Ganic at events@michiganlean.org or Pam Kenney at Pam.kenney33@gmail.com

If you have a question about membership, please contact our membership liaison Tony at membership@michiganlean.org

If you would like to contact the board, please see below. Click here for a list of our current board members.

Chair: chair@michiganlean.org

Vice Chair: vicechair@michiganlean.org

Secretary: secretary@michiganlean.org

President: president@michiganlean.org


 Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.
 The Michigan Lean Consortium is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software