powered by Typeform

If you would like to contact someone directly: 

Laura Bankowski - General Coordinator: bankowskimlc@gmail.com

Alen Ganic and Pam Kenney - Events Team: events@michiganlean.org

Tony DeCaria - Membership: membership@michiganlean.org

If you would like to contact the board, please see below. Click here for a list of our current board members.

Chair: chair@michiganlean.org

Vice Chair: vicechair@michiganlean.org

Secretary: secretary@michiganlean.org

President: presidentarw@michiganlean.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software